Evil Geniuses vs Gravitas Gaming US

Upper Bracket Semi-Finals on de_inferno 2:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM CET Event brackets can be viewed [URL=http://qualify.us.wcg.com/?page=stem_schedule&stageid=2756]here[/URL]

Counter-Strike

WCG Quiver Shoot-Out: Counter-Strike - 2009-07-19 20:30:00

USAEvil Geniuses

Form

  • W
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • W

Lineup

lurppis
Finlandlurppis (Tomi Kovanen) 55% win ratio
n0thing
USAn0thing (Jordan Gilbert) 48% win ratio
fRoD
USAfRoD (Danny Montaner) 45% win ratio
Warden
USAWarden (Matt Dickens) 40% win ratio
Storm
USAStorm (Tyler Wood) 40% win ratio
16–6
USAGravitas Gaming US

Form

  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W

Lineup

hostile
USAhostile (Shaun Catron) 50% win ratio
thenut
USAthenut (Ben Hui) 62% win ratio
goodfornothing
USAgoodfornothing (Ediz Basol) 62% win ratio
impulsive
USAimpulsive (Derrick Truong) 62% win ratio
thoMz
USAthoMz (Thomas Garcia) 43% win ratio

Results

de_inferno 16–6 7 : 0, 9 : 6

MAP Statistics

USAEvil Geniuses

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 13 6 0 7 46%
de_inferno 18 8 1 9 47%
de_nuke 12 6 0 6 50%
de_train 18 7 0 11 39%

USAGravitas Gaming US

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 13 9 1 3 73%
de_inferno 5 2 0 3 40%
de_nuke 7 4 0 3 57%
de_train 9 5 0 4 56%
de_tuscan 1 1 0 0 100%

More

From this tournament



Comments

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY