Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

Match
us Evil Geniuses
Form: L L W W W W D W W W
16 - 6
  ( 9 : 6, 7 : 0 )
us Gravitas Gaming.US
Form: L W L L W W L W W W

Date
19th July 2009, 20:30 (finished)
Game
Counter-Strike
Tournament
IRC
#lanmadness on gamesurge

Description
Upper Bracket Semi-Finals on de_inferno

2:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM CET

Event brackets can be viewed here



Files

Related videos


Statistics
Evil Geniuses map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_russka
2
2
0
0
100%
de_lite_rc2
4
3
1
0
75%
de_mirage
3
2
0
1
67%
de_train
60
38
0
22
63%
de_nuke
49
31
1
17
63%
de_dust2
44
27
0
17
61%
de_inferno
55
31
2
22
56%
de_tuscan
16
8
1
7
50%
de_cpl_mill
2
1
0
1
50%
de_lite
2
1
0
1
50%
Gravitas Gaming.US map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_dust2
18
12
1
5
67%
de_nuke
10
6
0
4
60%
de_train
12
7
0
5
58%
de_tuscan
2
1
0
1
50%
de_inferno
11
5
0
6
45%



Match statistics
Latest matches between opponents

Evil Geniuses latest matches
14 - 16
0 - 0
Gravitas Gaming.US latest matches
16 - 10
2 - 0
2 - 0

Recent videos about this matchup


MORE MATCHES FROM TOURNAMENT

Upcoming

Finished
3 - 16
16 - 6

Partners In Win big ben Mionix