Gravitas Gaming US vs Blight Gaming

Week 1:2 Professional on de_train 10:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM PST / 4:30 AM CET

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Professional - 2009-07-23 04:30:00

USAGravitas Gaming US

Form

  • L
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W

Lineup

impulsive
USAimpulsive (Derrick Truong) 61% win ratio
goodfornothing
USAgoodfornothing (Ediz Basol) 61% win ratio
thenut
USAthenut (Ben Hui) 61% win ratio
hostile
USAhostile (Shaun Catron) 50% win ratio
thoMz
USAthoMz (Thomas Garcia) 43% win ratio
16–6
USABlight Gaming

Form

  • L
  • L

Lineup

cJ_B
USAcJ_B (Cj Banarsee) 0% win ratio
projeckt
USAprojeckt (Christopher Costoso) 0% win ratio
sfX
USAsfX (Jasper Ko) 0% win ratio
chE
USAchE (Michael Guevara) 51% win ratio
b33f
USAb33f (Don Frain) 0% win ratio

Results

de_train 16–6 9 : 6, 7 : 0

MAP Statistics

USAGravitas Gaming US

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 14 10 1 3 75%
de_inferno 7 3 0 4 43%
de_nuke 7 4 0 3 57%
de_train 10 5 0 5 50%
de_tuscan 1 1 0 0 100%

USABlight Gaming

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_nuke 1 0 0 1 0%
de_train 1 0 0 1 0%

More

From this tournament



Comments

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY