Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

Match
us Gravitas Gaming.US
Form: L W L L W W L W W W
16 - 6
  ( 9 : 6, 7 : 0 )
us Blight Gaming
Form: D L W L W L L L L L

Date
23rd July 2009, 04:30 (finished)
Game
Counter-Strike
Tournament

Description
Week 1:2 Professional on de_train

10:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM PST / 4:30 AM CET



Files

Related videos


Statistics
Gravitas Gaming.US map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_dust2
18
12
1
5
67%
de_nuke
10
6
0
4
60%
de_train
12
7
0
5
58%
de_tuscan
2
1
0
1
50%
de_inferno
11
5
0
6
45%
Blight Gaming map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_dust2
4
1
1
2
25%
de_inferno
1
0
0
1
0%
de_nuke
2
0
0
2
0%
de_train
4
0
0
4
0%



Match statistics
Latest matches between opponents

Gravitas Gaming.US latest matches
16 - 10
2 - 0
2 - 0
Blight Gaming latest matches
15 - 15
16 - 8
2 - 0
0 - 2


MORE MATCHES FROM TOURNAMENT

Upcoming

Finished
16 - 10
6 - 16
16 - 5
16 - 4
16 - 2
16 - 14
16 - 10
16 - 11
16 - 8
16 - 8
16 - 5
16 - 1
16 - 1
21 - 16
16 - 8
12 - 16
16 - 9
16 - 8

Partners In Win big ben Mionix