Evil Geniuses vs Blight Gaming

Week 1:1 Professional on de_train 10:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CST / 4:00 AM CET

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Professional - 2009-07-16 04:00:00

USAEvil Geniuses

Form

  • L
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W

Lineup

lurppis
Finlandlurppis (Tomi Kovanen) 54% win ratio
n0thing
USAn0thing (Jordan Gilbert) 46% win ratio
fRoD
USAfRoD (Danny Montaner) 39% win ratio
Warden
USAWarden (Matt Dickens) 33% win ratio
Storm
USAStorm (Tyler Wood) 33% win ratio
16–8
USABlight Gaming

Form

  • -

Lineup

cJ_B
USAcJ_B (Cj Banarsee) 0% win ratio
projeckt
USAprojeckt (Christopher Costoso) 0% win ratio
sfX
USAsfX (Jasper Ko) 0% win ratio
chE
USAchE (Michael Guevara) 53% win ratio
b33f
USAb33f (Don Frain) 100% win ratio

Results

de_train 16–8 5 : 4, 11 : 4

MAP Statistics

USAEvil Geniuses

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 13 6 0 7 46%
de_inferno 18 8 1 9 47%
de_nuke 12 6 0 6 50%
de_train 16 5 0 11 31%

USABlight Gaming

Map P W D L Win Ratio

More

From this tournament



Comments

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY