Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

Match
us Evil Geniuses
Form: L L W W W W D W W W
16 - 8
  ( 11 : 4, 5 : 4 )
us Blight Gaming
Form: D L W L W L L L L L

Date
16th July 2009, 04:00 (finished)
Game
Counter-Strike
Tournament

Description
Week 1:1 Professional on de_train

10:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CST / 4:00 AM CET



Files

Related videos


Statistics
Evil Geniuses map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_russka
2
2
0
0
100%
de_lite_rc2
4
3
1
0
75%
de_mirage
3
2
0
1
67%
de_train
60
38
0
22
63%
de_nuke
49
31
1
17
63%
de_dust2
44
27
0
17
61%
de_inferno
55
31
2
22
56%
de_tuscan
16
8
1
7
50%
de_cpl_mill
2
1
0
1
50%
de_lite
2
1
0
1
50%
Blight Gaming map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_dust2
4
1
1
2
25%
de_inferno
1
0
0
1
0%
de_nuke
2
0
0
2
0%
de_train
4
0
0
4
0%



Match statistics
Latest matches between opponents

Evil Geniuses latest matches
14 - 16
0 - 0
Blight Gaming latest matches
15 - 15
16 - 8
2 - 0
0 - 2

Recent videos about this matchup
 

By: ZMX_
Views: 13,622
Comments: 46
Length: 00:00:34


MORE MATCHES FROM TOURNAMENT

Upcoming

Finished
16 - 10
6 - 16
16 - 5
16 - 4
16 - 2
16 - 14
16 - 10
16 - 11
16 - 8
16 - 8
16 - 5
16 - 1
16 - 1
21 - 16
16 - 8
12 - 16
16 - 9

Partners In Win big ben Mionix