Gravitas Gaming US vs Blight Gaming Canada

Week 1:1 Professional on de_train 12:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM CST / 6:00 AM CET

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Professional - 2009-07-16 06:00:00

USAGravitas Gaming US

Form

  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W

Lineup

impulsive
USAimpulsive (Derrick Truong) 61% win ratio
goodfornothing
USAgoodfornothing (Ediz Basol) 61% win ratio
thenut
USAthenut (Ben Hui) 61% win ratio
hostile
USAhostile (Shaun Catron) 49% win ratio
thoMz
USAthoMz (Thomas Garcia) 41% win ratio
16–3
CanadaBlight Gaming Canada

Form

  • -

Lineup

techtroN
CanadatechtroN (Mike Cox) 100% win ratio
phz5
Canadaphz5 (Jamie Cross) 100% win ratio
bishop
Canadabishop (Scott Bishop) 100% win ratio
ele1Nt
Canadaele1Nt (Brennan Webster) 100% win ratio
semphis
Canadasemphis (Kory Friesen) 100% win ratio

Results

de_train 16–3 3 : 1, 13 : 2

MAP Statistics

USAGravitas Gaming US

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 13 9 1 3 73%
de_inferno 5 2 0 3 40%
de_nuke 7 4 0 3 57%
de_train 8 4 0 4 50%
de_tuscan 1 1 0 0 100%

CanadaBlight Gaming Canada

Map P W D L Win Ratio

More

From this tournament



Comments

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY