Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

Match
us Gravitas Gaming.US
Form: L W L L W W L W W W
16 - 3
  ( 13 : 2, 3 : 1 )
ca Blight Gaming.Canada
Form: L L W W L D L L L L

Date
16th July 2009, 06:00 (finished)
Game
Counter-Strike
Tournament
IRC
#gravitas on gamesurge

Description
Week 1:1 Professional on de_train

12:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM CST / 6:00 AM CET



Files

Related videos


Statistics
Gravitas Gaming.US map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_dust2
18
12
1
5
67%
de_nuke
10
6
0
4
60%
de_train
12
7
0
5
58%
de_tuscan
2
1
0
1
50%
de_inferno
11
5
0
6
45%
Blight Gaming.Canada map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_nuke
6
3
0
3
50%
de_tuscan
3
1
0
2
33%
de_dust2
2
0
1
1
0%
de_inferno
1
0
0
1
0%
de_train
4
0
0
4
0%



Match statistics
Latest matches between opponents

Gravitas Gaming.US latest matches
16 - 10
2 - 0
2 - 0
Blight Gaming.Canada latest matches
14 - 16
15 - 15
10 - 16


MORE MATCHES FROM TOURNAMENT

Upcoming

Finished
16 - 10
6 - 16
16 - 5
16 - 4
16 - 2
16 - 14
16 - 10
16 - 11
16 - 8
16 - 8
16 - 5
16 - 1
16 - 1
21 - 16
16 - 8
12 - 16
16 - 9
16 - 8

Partners In Win big ben Mionix