SK Gaming female vs Hercu1337

Week 1:1 on de_train 11:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CST / 5:00 AM CET

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Main - 2009-07-14 05:00:00

USASK Gaming female

Form

  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W

Lineup

ali
USAali (Alice Lew) 74% win ratio
missharvey
Canadamissharvey (Stephanie Harvey) 63% win ratio
potter
USApotter (Christine Chi) 77% win ratio
16–5
USAHercu1337

Form

  • -

Lineup

jso
USAjso (Jennifer So) 51% win ratio
Cath
CanadaCath (Catherine Leroux-Racette) 29% win ratio

Results

de_train 16–5 10 : 5, 6 : 0

MAP Statistics

USASK Gaming female

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_aztec 2 2 0 0 100%
de_cpl_mill 1 1 0 0 100%
de_cpl_strike 1 0 0 1 0%
de_dust2 14 8 1 5 61%
de_inferno 16 12 0 4 75%
de_nuke 10 8 0 2 80%
de_train 13 11 0 2 85%

USAHercu1337

Map P W D L Win Ratio

More

From this tournament



Comments

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY