Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

Match
us SK Gaming.female
Form: W L L W W W W W W W
16 - 5
  ( 10 : 5, 6 : 0 )
us Hercu1337
Form: L

Date
14th July 2009, 05:00 (finished)
Game
Counter-Strike
Tournament
IRC
#gx3 on gamesurge

Description
Week 1:1 on de_train

11:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CST / 5:00 AM CET

Lineup: Hercu1337

N/A


Screenshots

Screen 1


Screen 2


Files

Related videos


Statistics
SK Gaming.female map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_aztec
2
2
0
0
100%
de_cpl_mill
1
1
0
0
100%
de_train
23
18
0
5
78%
de_inferno
30
21
0
9
70%
de_nuke
24
15
0
9
63%
de_dust2
24
12
1
11
50%
de_cpl_strike
1
0
0
1
0%
Hercu1337 map statistics
 
P
W
D
L
Win Ratio
de_train
1
0
0
1
0%



Match statistics
Latest matches between opponents

Hercu1337 latest matches


MORE MATCHES FROM TOURNAMENT

Upcoming

Finished
16 - 5

Partners In Win big ben Mionix