Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

TOPIC

« Previous1Next »
Plantronics Dota 2 Finals Live Broadcast

The live broadcast of the Dota 2 Gamecom Holiday Event is taking place Tuesday, February 5th beginning at 8PM EST. Three teams remain and will be facing off against one another to determine the Plantronics Gamecom Holiday Event Champion. Casting will be Dota 2 professional shout-caster Kevin Godec from Purge Gamers. You can tune in at http://www.twitch.tv/ggnetpurge or watch the official stream below, which will be added 30 minutes before the first match is set to go live. We will be starting broadcasting the Upper-Bracket Finals between Team Dignitas & DarkFalco Stack as well as the Lower-Bracket Finals with the loser of the previous match playing Grats Tho and the winner advancing to the Grand Finals. The Grand Finals will be broadcast immediately following the lower-bracket finals so be sure to stay tuned in for that. Best of luck to all the teams!

To see the teams road to the finals, you can view the entire finals bracket at: http://gamecom.plantronics.com/?page=stem_schedule&stageid=4982

Live Finals Broadcast Event Details
· What: Live broadcast of the final three matches of the GameCom Dota 2 Online Tournament

· When: Tuesday, February 5th @ 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST

· Where: Purge Gaming Twitch.tv Channel / GameCom Dota 2 Event Site

· Prizing: $3,500 in prizing up for grabs

 


« Previous1Next »

Partners In Win big ben Mionix