Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

TOPIC

« Previous1Next »
Easiest way to go pro

Ok so I know most people are going to say "Get number one on your BG" or "Make videos". Well first I play on BG9 so number one is a tough thing to do. Second im no pro at making videos and dont feel like paying for fraps, I know back when i first attempted fraps cost like 20$ and the trial only allowed like 30 secs to be recorded.

So any tips would be awesome!

Main classes: Shaman, Rogue, Priest

W8 u wanna b pro or popular?

Sket wrote:

I dont want to sound like the usually fanboy or w/e nerdrager ect. but i really want to goto MLG. To be on a sponsered team ect.

Also if anyone would like to throw out this info also: Horde Alliance and which server?

Well, imo, you should get good ratings and make some vids to show ppl that you are actually good and not a casual player. I don't say that you should get rank 1 on BG9 but good ratings anyways, to stay on top ;P And ofc to do that, only way is just to "study" and practice. With "study" I mean tacs, what setups are hard and how to win them, and which are easy setups for yours and how to beat them etc. I rly don't know what kind of player you are but, practice is the key, and maybe - maybe abit of contacts.

If you are rly a true PvP'er I'd maybe say Alliance on SS. Depends on your class etc.. and ofc of you own will ;P

MickewOw wrote:

If you are rly a true PvP'er I'd maybe say Alliance on SS. Depends on your class etc.. and ofc of you own will ;P

Lol i heard Alliance on Tich was for the true pros