Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

NEWS
DLC Pro Cup groups announced

By Tamara 'VANiLLACORE' H
Apr 11, 2012 23:08


ImageAgainst all Authority have brought a new cup to life. Besides SK Gaming and aAa there will be 4 other teams fighting to be the first winner of the DLC Pro Cup.

For all of you who haven't had a chance to catch up with it yet: A few days ago, Against all Authority created their first amateur cup. Inspired by that, aAa are now bringing another monthly cup to the League, challenging a few pro teams to come together and fight for the prizepool.

The groups of the participating teams have now been announced:





CLG.eu, who first were assigned to Group B together with SK Gaming and aAa, will not be participating in this tournament and got replaced by Na'Vi.

Schedule:

Thursday, April 12th

SK Gaming vs Na'Vi (at 21:00 CEST; 01:00 pm PST)

SK Gaming vs aAa (at 22:00 CEST; 02:00 pm PST)

・ aAa vs Na'Vi (at 23:00 CEST; 03:00 pm PST)


Friday, April 13th

・ m5 vs Sypher (at 21:00 CEST; 01:00 pm PST)

・ Sypher vs aL (at 22:00 CEST; 02:00 pm PST)

・ m5 vs aL (at 23:00 CEST; 03:00 pm PST)


The prizepool of 750€ in total will be divided between the winner of the tournament and the team that ranks second as the following:

First place: 550€
Second place: 200€

Only the two teams that make it to the final game will be having a shot at the prizepool, so don't miss out on the action and tune in tomorrow.

If you wanna watch a little video to prepare yourselves for the teams that will be fighting in this cup, check out this video.

Ocelote and the team of SK.LoL are ready to face the challenge, so get ready to cheer for them!

Official announcement by aAa.


RELATED NEWS

9 comments


Loading comments...


Partners In Win big ben Mionix