Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

NEWS
Champions Trophy - Pick winner, pick prize

By Jens 'JPW' Wundenberg
Jun 28, 2011 22:28


ImagePick the winner and win prizes with Kingston Technology - RAM, flash memory, SSD drives up for grabs, a comment is all it takes.


Image
This month's Champions Trophy Triple is just around the corner with all our our regional tournaments taking place next weekend, July 1st to 3rd. Europe will kick off Friday, 5PM CET, Asia follow on Saturday, 1PM CET, and, last but not least, North America happen on Sunday, 10PM CET.

Together with Kingston Technology we will be giving away a whole bunch of fancy Kingston products such as HyperX and flash memory as well as SSD hard drives over the course of the months ahead. All you have to do is to pick the right winner and don't worry, there are plenty of chances to come.

Europe: Friday, July 1st (5 PM CET - 11 AM EST - 8 AM PST)
KR: Saturday, July 2nd (1PM CET - 7AM EST - 4AM PST)
NA: Sunday, July 3rd (10PM CET - 4PM EST - 1PM PST)

Champions Trophy - Pick the winner, pick the price

The winner of each tournament will be drawn from all correct picks that are received before the start of the tournament. All you have to do is to leave a comment on any related post on either www.sk-gaming.com, facebook.com/skgaming or twitter.com/skgaming.

- Kingston HyperX Blu 4GB Kit DDR3 PC3-12800 CL9 (KHX1600C9AD3B1K2/4G)
- Kingston HyperX Genesis 4GB Kit DDR3 PC3-12800 CL9 (KHX1600C9AD3K2/4G)
- Kingston HyperX T1 4GB Kit DDR3 PC3-12800 CL8 (KHX1600C8D3T1K2/4GX)
- Kingston HyperX Grey 4GB Kit DDR3 PC3-12800 CL9 (KHX1600C9D3X2K2/4GX)

- Kingston DataTraveler R500 16GB
- Kingston DataTraveler R500 32GB
- Kingston DataTraveler Ultimate G2 3.0 32GB
- Kingston DataTraveler Ultimate G2 3.0 64GB

- Kingston SSDNow V+ 100 96GB
- Kingston SSDNow 100V 64GB

We will be giving away one prize per tournament, three prizes a month that is. Each winner can pick one of the prizes listed above. Once they're picked, they can't be picked again.



RELATED NEWS

28 comments


Loading comments...


Most read last month

Most discussed last month


Partners In Win big ben Mionix