Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Medion Intel ASRock Kingston

Champions Trophy: First participants, 16 to go

By Jens 'JPW' Wundenberg
Dec 14, 2010 22:21

ImageWith a less than a week to go, it's time to announce the first set of participants

2010's last Starcraft II Champions Trophy tournament is just around the corner and we are glad to announce the first set of participants including some of the finest names the scene has to offer, including our very first winner, NaNiwa, as well as some other prominent players such as Satiini, ClouD and SteelSeries Go4SC2 November Finals winner Tarson.

FI Juha-Matti 'Satiini' Bäckström
FR Emmanuel 'MoMaN' Marquez
DE Daniel 'miou' Holthuis
IT Carlo 'ClouD' Giannacco
PL Tomasz 'Tarson' Boron
PL Grzegorz 'MaNa' Komincz
PL Michael 'KroLu' Królewski
RO Lazar 'NightEnD' Silviu
ES Juan Moreno 'VortiX' Durán
SE Jesper 'Bischu' Johansson
SE Jimmy 'jimpo' Wöfinger
SE Tim 'merz' Olsson
SE Johan 'NaNiwa' Lucchesi
SE Mattias 'Naugrim' Ottosson
UA Sasha 'Bly4eg' Svisuk
UA Oparyshev 'Strelok' Ievgen


Start: 18th of December 2010, 17.00 CET
Checkin: 16.30 - 16.45 CET
Mode: 32 players, Single Elimination. All rounds best-of-three, final best-of-five.

For maps and rules see the tournament page.
If you have any questions, feel free to either send us a message or comment below.

> Tournament Page

ImagePrizes by Bigfoot Networks

1st Place: 250 USD in cash + Bigfoot Killer 2100
2nd Place: Bigfoot Killer 2100

About the all-new Killer 2100:
The KillerTM 2100 Gaming Network Card is the fastest network card available for MMOs, first-person shooters and all your online games. KillerTM 2100 reduces lag by ensuring critical game traffic gets in and out of your PC faster than other network cards, so you can rack up more frags, loot and wins. (Bigfoot Networks)



Loading comments...

Most read last month

Most discussed last month

Partners Amazon Appstore