Top navigation Players Media Awards Partners About
Change skin White Black
Partners Intel Medion ASRock Kingston Gamed.de

NEWS
CoD World Championship: Time Schedule

By Tobias 'T0kEn_' M.
Mar 28, 2014 00:20


ImageOnly a few hours are left until this year's Call of Duty World Championship kicks off. To summarize all the information for you, here we have put together the final time schedule.

If you don't want to miss a single minute of this year's Call of Duty $1.000.000 World Championship, check the schedule below. Unfortunately it is not yet known the exact times at which our DE SK Gaming Call of Duty team will play their matches against US FaZe, AU Trident T1 Dotters and MX Aztek Gaming.

To proceed in the tournament bracket SK needs to get into the top two spots of their group. Our players are highly motivated and showing a great confidence looking on their upcoming performance in Los Angeles. For everyone who wants to convince themselves, you can read what CH Michael 'QuiCky' Bühler and DE Lukas 'RocKzz' Stach say about their predictions and expectations here.

Time Schedule:

Friday, March 28 from 9am – 11pm PDT (5pm - 7am CET)
Saturday, March 29 from 9am – 11pm PDT (5pm - 7am CET)
Sunday, March 30 starting at 9:30am PDT (5:30pm CET)
Grand-Final: Sunday, March 30 at 3pm PDT (11pm CET)


Livestream: http://tv.majorleaguegaming.com



More information on the Call of Duty $1.000.000 World Championship and the time schedule.


RELATED NEWS

1 comments


Loading comments...


Partners In Win big ben Mionix